Somewhere between the compost and the spaceport

A person born with a body on earth looks at the sky from century to century. The horizontal of carnal existence is always adjacent to the vertical of the conscious striving for the sublime. Climb to look beyond the horizon, and even higher so that the line dissolves into the cosmic ether. And again sink to the ground to feel all its salt.

RKV_9559.jpg
Works from exhibitions in 22gallery

Callsign "Biocosmist"

Imprints of the moment.  

​​​

RKV_8828_edited.jpg
Cosmic cheers and criticism of nature
 

This project considers the idea of combining the achievements of "Russian cosmists", futurists, and
modern thinkers in the formation of a new  determining the style of artistic activity. Attempt  creating a semblance of a manifesto capable of identifying and  inspire  artists, scientists and writers in a productive  the direction of active realization of a common future.

KNV_8657.jpg
Space graphics

 

A series of graphic prints, which includes the cycles "Cosmoglyphs" and "Space abstraction". The project continues.

KNV_8322.jpg
In the light of a pulsar

Taking into account the influence of fantastic views in the project, I would like to explain their effective power in the form of speculative images. When the potential for creating stories and the ability of artists to materialize their ideas in the form of objects and processes of art is for the viewer a mechanism for starting the construction of the world. It is based on ideas, values and beliefs that are different from the real situation. 

KNV_8639.jpg

Где-то между компостом и космопортом

Человек, рождённый телом на земле из века в век на небо смотрит. Горизонталь плотского существования всегда соседствует с вертикалью сознательного стремления к возвышенному. Подняться, чтобы посмотреть за горизонт, и еще выше, чтобы линия растворилась в космическом эфире. И снова опуститься на землю, чтобы ощутить всю её соль.

RKV_9559.jpg
Работы с выставок в 22gallery

Позывной «Биокосмист»

Отпечатки мгновения. 

RKV_8828_edited.jpg
Космические уры и критика натуры

В данном проекте рассматривается идея объединения достижений «Русских космистов», футуристов, и
современных мыслителей в формировании нового определения стиля художественной деятельности. Попытка создания подобия манифеста, способного обозначить и вдохновить  художников, учёных и писателей в продуктивном направлении активной реализации общего будущего.

KNV_8657.jpg
Космическая графика
 

Серия графических эстампов, куда входят циклы "Космоглифы" и "Космическая абстракция". Проект продолжается.

KNV_8322.jpg
На свету пульсара
 

Учитывая в проекте влияние фантастических воззрений, хочется пояснить их действенную силу в виде спекулятивных образов. Когда потенциал создания историй и умение материализовать художниками их идей в виде объектов, и процессов искусства является для зрителя механизмом запуска построения мира. В основе которого лежат идеи, ценности и убеждения отличные от реальной ситуации. 

KNV_8639.jpg